Home > Vessel Schedule Thursday, 29 Oct 2020   
 
Estimated Arrival In Port Vessel Nationality Line UVI Voyage Estimated Departure
Wed 28 Oct 20 13.00 AMADEUS AMETHIST NL CSP 85259 AMAMETHY Fri 30 Oct 20 13.00
Thu 29 Oct 20 05.00 BARGE GB PAC 00000 230 1902 Fri 30 Oct 20 05.00
Thu 29 Oct 20 12.40 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 84813 291020TM Thu 29 Oct 20 12.40
Fri 30 Oct 20 06.00 BARGE GB PAC 00000 231 1902 Fri 30 Oct 20 18.00
Sat 31 Oct 20 22.00 RIX FLEVO CY TAG 85376 311020 Sun 01 Nov 20 16.00
Sun 01 Nov 20 08.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 84814 011120TM Sun 01 Nov 20 16.00
Tue 03 Nov 20 13.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 85109 031120TM Tue 03 Nov 20 20.00
Thu 05 Nov 20 13.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 85111 051120TM Thu 05 Nov 20 20.00
Sat 07 Nov 20 21.00 BARGE GB PAC 00000 224 1904 Mon 09 Nov 20 19.30
Sun 08 Nov 20 08.00 A2B FUTURE NL A2B 85112 081120TM Sun 08 Nov 20 16.00